STAFF CONTACT

GENERAL INQUIRIES:

INFO@800Squadron.com

TRAINING LOCATION:

Our Lady Of Mount Carmel Secondary School3700 Trelawny CircleMississauga ON L5N 5J7

MAILING ADDRESS:

PO Box 210906677 Meadowvale Town CentreMississauga ON L5N6A2

COMMANDING OFFICER

Capt E. Wright, CD

CO@800Squadron.com


DEPARTMENT HEADS:

TRAINING OFFICER (TrgO)

Lt T. Naluz

Training@800Squadron.com


ADMINISTRATION OFFICER (AdminO)

2Lt J. Ward

Administration@800Squadron.com


SUPPLY OFFICER (SupO)

Lt S. Prout

Supply@800Squadron.com


OPERATIONS OFFICER (OpsO)

CI H. Williams

Operations@800Squadron.com


STANDARDS OFFICER (StdO)

Lt S. Meade

Standards@800Squadron.com


EXTRACURRICULAR TEAM STAFF

SQUADRON PILOT PREPARATION COURSE

Lt R. Simpson

Lt M. Martins

Pilot.Prep@800Squadron.com


EFFECTIVE SPEAKING & DEBATE TEAM

CI O. Nri

Effective.Speaking@800Squadron.com


MUSIC TRAINING

CI J. Olofernes

Band@800Squadron.com


DRILL TEAMS & FLAG PARTY

2Lt E. Chan

Drill@800Squadron.com


MARKSMANSHIP & BIATHLON

Lt M. Martins

Marksmanship@800Squadron.com


ACTIVITY LEADS

DUKE OF EDINBURGH PROGRAM LIAISON

2Lt J. Ward

Ward@800Squadron.com


SPORTS & SWIM TEAMS

(Vacant)


LEGION FISH FRY EVENTS

Lt R. Simpson

Simpson@800Squadron.com


SQUADRON SPONSORING COMMITTEE

CHAIR

Mr Nestor Pereira

Sponsor@800Squadron.com


VICE CHAIR

Mr Satpal Singh

800ViceChair@Gmail.com


TREASURER

Mr Sandeep Kumar

800Treasurer@Gmail.com


SECRETARY

Ms Wilma Menezes